Every Friday you can enjoy an hour of music, and all for a donation with musicians ranging from 9 to 90, every week is different!

The Lunchtime Concert Program is presented by the Conservatorium Mid North Coast Inc with the support of Port Macquarie-Hastings Council through its Place Making Team and the Glasshouse.

Every Friday you can enjoy an hour of music, and all for a donation with musicians ranging from 9 to 90, every week is different!

Experience vocalists, pianists, instrumentalists, choirs and bands performing everything from classical to rock. All live and all local. Support our local artists and enjoy yourself.

Lunchtime Concert Program (this is subject to change).

  • Friday 13th January - Dave Smith and Carol Baker
  • Friday 3rd February - At Last + One - Mike and Wendy Jamison
  • Friday 10th February - Jude Rowe  
  • Friday 17th February - To be confirmed
  • Friday 24th  February - Spiral Time
  • Friday 3rd March - Z Chords
  • Friday 10th March -Kevin Atkins
  • Friday 17th March - Blake Hemma Singalong 
  • Friday 24th March - The Port Macquarie Bush Poets 
  • Friday 31st March - Jamuka
  • Friday 7th  April - Sharon Green
  • Friday 14th  April - Good Friday - no performance
  • Friday 21st Apri - Kevin Gallagher
  • Friday 28th April - Terry Memory in Concert
  • Friday 5th May - Mackillop College Jazz Bands
  • Friday 12th May - Rosanna Vanderley - Birthday Concert
  • Friday 19th May - Andy Blackmore SCAS - HSC
  • Friday 26th May - Dahlsford Concert Band
  • Friday 2nd June - Kevin Gallagher
  • Friday 9th June - Mackillop College Choirs and Voice Ensembles 
  • Friday 16th June - The Five Grannnies - Love Songs
  • Friday 23rd June - U4RiA
  • Friday 30th June - Dave and Carol
  • Friday 7th July - A Singer with Soul Tony Fulford and Jack Colles the A'capella Fella
  • Friday 14th  July - Concento, CMNC Big Band 
  • Friday 21st July - To be advised 
  • Friday 28th July - HSC student soloists 
  • Friday 4th August - The Day Trippers 
  • Friday 11th August - The Z Chords 
  • Friday 18th August - Hastings Public School 
  • Friday 25th August - Frank Rugers 
  • Friday 1st September - Jock Garven
  • Friday 8th September - Stix n Stonz
  • Friday 15th September - Tacking Point Public
  • Friday 22nd September - Ruth Allen and the Hau’oli Kanikapila
  • Friday 29th September - Jude Rowe - Solo guitarist/vocalist
  • Friday 6th October - The Young Guns - selected primary school students for Touring Concert Band
  • Friday 13th October - Let's Hear It Again - Rosanna Vanderley (Piano)  & Friends
  • Friday 13th October - St Agnes Parish Primary Schools 
  • Friday 27th October - Carol & David - Duo - guitars and vocals