Every Friday you can enjoy an hour of music, and all for a donation with musicians ranging from 9 to 90, every week is different!

The Lunchtime Concert Program is presented by the Conservatorium Mid North Coast Inc with the support of Port Macquarie-Hastings Council through its Place Making Team and the Glasshouse.

Every Friday you can enjoy an hour of music, and all for a donation with musicians ranging from 9 to 90, every week is different!

Experience vocalists, pianists, instrumentalists, choirs and bands performing everything from classical to rock. All live and all local. Support our local artists and enjoy yourself.

Friday 4 January - Rosanna Vanderley
Friday 11 January - Spiral Time
Friday 18 January - David Carol
Friday 25 January - Katherine Bright
Friday 1 February - Ivan and Warren Brown
Friday 8 February - Hats Lewis
Friday 15 February - The Last Resort
Friday 22 February - Jude Rowe
Friday 8 March - Cheryl Hall & The Wisemen
Friday 15 March - Dave Stephens
Friday 29 March - Port Writers
Friday 5 April - Herb Blackley Associates
Friday 12 April - Keith Bedggood
Friday 19 April - Good Friday - no concert
Friday 26 April - Rosanna Vanderley & Friends
Friday 3 May - Heywood & Moore
Friday 10 May - Jude Rowe
Friday 17 May - Hats Lewis
Friday 24 May - Ruth Allen - Ukestra & CUE Ukulele Groups
Friday 31 May - MacKillop College
Friday 7 June - Dave Stephens & Friends
Friday 14 June - Khristina Joy & Z Chords
Friday 21 June - St Joseph’s Regional College
Friday 28 June - MacKillop College
Friday 5 July - Jude Rowe
Friday 12 July - Stevie B
Friday 19 July - Concento (Big Band)
Friday 26 July - The Jats
Friday 2 August - MacKillop College
Friday 9 August - ROCK ON with Chuck E
Friday 16 August - ICARUS Wind Quartet - from Sydney Conservatorium Group 
Friday 23 August - Spiral Time
Friday 30 August - Herb Blackley & Associates 
Friday 6 September - Cheryl Hall & The Wiseman
Friday 13 September - The Great Grannies
Friday 20 September - U3A Dance Troupe
Friday 27 September - Two Goats
Friday 4 October - Ivan & Warren - Go Country
Friday 11 October - Concento (Big Band) Glenn Moore MD
Friday 18 October - Khristina Joy & Z Chords
Friday 25 October - Stevie B
Friday 1 November - Hastings Secondary School
Friday 8 November - Chuck E
Friday 15 November - U3A Dance Troupe
Friday 22 November - Warren Targett
Friday 29 November - The GREAT Grannies
Friday 6 December - Hastings Secondary School
Friday 13 December - JATS (vocal quartet)
Friday 20 December - Rosanna Vanderley & Guests

Port Macquarie-Hastings Council - Supporting Arts and Culture in our Community.